Family History Keepsake Book

Photo Projects, Preserving Old Photographs

In an earlier post I described how much I learned from the research I compiled for a family history. The original project was completed in 2008. It was “published” in-house using my desktop photo printer and presented to each of my siblings in a three-ring binder.  Recently, I revisited the project. I included some newly found information, polished up the photo retouch/restoration and published it through Shutterfly.com.  This little video shows the final preview on Shutterfly.com captioned with some of the work involved in creating a Family History Keepsake Book.

One thought on “Family History Keepsake Book

Leave a Reply

